Delete customer contacts
Delete customer contacts that you imported by following these steps:
- Go to Scheduler and click the settings cog.
- Click Import customer contacts.
- In the import history table, find the imported contacts file you want to delete and click the trash icon beside it.
After a file is deleted, its details will still be visible in light grey text in the import history table. The following text will also show in the UPDATES column:
"[number of contacts] deleted by [admin name]."
This information will no longer be visible after a few days.
Note: Contacts that were added to the Scheduler during job creation will not be deleted during this process.