Delete customer contacts

Delete customer contacts that you imported by following these steps:

  1. Go to Scheduler and click the settings cog.
  2. Click Import customer contacts.
  3. In the import history table, find the imported contacts file you want to delete and click the trash icon beside it.

After a file is deleted, its details will still be visible in light grey text in the import history table. The following text will also show in the UPDATES column:
"[number of contacts] deleted by [admin name]."
This information will no longer be visible after a few days.

Note: Contacts that were added to the Scheduler during job creation will not be deleted during this process.


Was this article helpful?


1 out of 1 found this helpful