Delete a customer contact
To delete a customer contact from an existing, pending or previous job:
- Go to the Contacts tab.
- Find the customer contact you want to delete by using the search box or by scrolling down the list.
- Beside the customer contact, click the three dots.
- Click Delete contact.
- Then, to confirm the action, click DELETE CONTACT.
Jobs related to the deleted customer contact will still be available. Once deleted, the customer name will be replaced by a line of stars. This will show on existing jobs, reports, alerts, and in ratings and reviews.
Learn how to edit customer contacts.