Manage users, technicians, and groups

Depending on your permissions, you can:

  • Manage users, technicians, and groups
  • Create technicians and groups

To manage users, technicians, and groups

  1. In Scheduler, select the Settings icon cog.pngto open Account Settings.
  2. From the menu, select Users, Technicians, or Groups.
    Users_tech_groups_menu.PNG

To manage users

From the menu, click Users. This takes you to the admin section of Reveal where you can choose to create a new user, invite multiple users, or view a list of users.

mceclip0.png

To create and manage technicians

From the menu, click Technicians and choose if you want to create a new driver/technician or view your driver/technician list.

mceclip1.png

To create and manage groups

From the menu, click Groups and choose Manage Groups. View and edit your groups from there.

groups.png


Learn how to Edit customer notifications.

Learn how to Edit technician notifications.





Was this article helpful?


0 out of 1 found this helpful