Revoke integration partner access

To stop an integration partner from accessing your details, you can revoke their access. To do this:

  1. Go to the navigation bar, select your account profile icon. From the drop-down menu, click Admin.

  2. Click Integrations > REVOKE ACCESS.

    E2E6.png
    Alternatively, go to > Admin > Marketplace > Select the partner > MANAGE INTEGRATION > REVOKE ACCESS.
  3. To confirm that you want to revoke access, select the checkbox. Your request is sent to Verizon Customer Support for processing.

Was this article helpful?


1 out of 2 found this helpful