Delete a customer contact

To delete a customer contact from an existing, pending or previous job:

  1. Go to the Contacts tab. Contact_tab.png
  2. Find the customer contact you want to delete by using the search box or by scrolling down the list.
  3. Beside the customer contact, click the three dots.
    threedots.png
  4. Click Delete contact.
  5. Then, to confirm the action, click DELETE CONTACT.

Jobs related to the deleted customer contact will still be available. Once deleted, the customer name will be replaced by a line of stars. This will show on existing jobs, reports, alerts, and in ratings and reviews.

contact_details.png

Learn how to edit customer contacts.


Was this article helpful?


3 out of 11 found this helpful