Update job status
Update the progress of your jobs using the Reveal Field Mobile App. Your updates will be sent, automatically, to your office so you don’t need to call them.
To update the status of a job, click on the job card and then on one of the following:
- ON MY WAY - when you are traveling to a job.
- START - when you arrive at the site and are due to begin a job.
- FINISH - when your work has been completed.
Updates to your job status apply to your app and will be received by your office automatically. They are also shown on the job cards in the My jobs section of the app.
This can help you keep track of your progress.
Note: Selecting FINISH cannot be undone. Your finished jobs will be removed from the app 24 hours after they are complete.
Read how to get job notifications.