Delete appointments

Single appointments

You can delete a single appointment, scheduled to occur just once. You can only do this if the appointment has not yet been sent to a technician.

To delete the appointment, follow these steps:

  1. In Scheduler, select the appointment you want to delete.
  2. From the panel, click the three vertical dots (as per the image below).
  3. Select Delete.
  4. Confirm the deletion in the pop-up notification.

All notes and attachments related to this appointment will be deleted.

 

 

Single appointment from a recurring series

You can delete a single appointment that is part of a recurring series. You can only do this if the appointment has not been sent to a technician yet.

To delete the appointment, follow these steps:

  1. In Scheduler, click the appointment card of the recurring appointment you want to delete.
    Recurring appointments have this icon beside them.
  2. From the panel, click the three vertical dots (as per the image below).
  3. Select Delete.
  4. Confirm the deletion in the pop-up notification.

All notes and attachments related to this appointment will be deleted.


 


Was this article helpful?


1 out of 3 found this helpful